Love quotes

Love quotes Messages for Her, love quotes for Him, love quotes for Boyfriend, love quotes  for Girlfriend, love quotes  for Wife, love quotes  for Husband. love quotes for Her, love quotes  for Him, love quotes  for Boyfriend, love quotes  for Girlfriend, love quotes for Husband, love quotes  for Wife.these love messages we can send on whats app or Facebook or any messengers to your partner

123 love

Love quotes 

I don’t know what relationship status I should use for my Facebook because there is nothing called ‘madly in love’, which I am with you. I love you.

Love  quotes for her 

If I were a dog I would want you to be my leash, so you can come wherever I go. If I were a cat I would want you to be sunshine, so I can follow you to bask in your warmth. If I were a rabbit I would want you to be a carrot, so I can nibble on you all the time. But since I am a guy, I want you to be my true love so our hearts beat for each other all the time. I love you.

Deep love quotes

Just like how nothing and no one can come close to looking as pretty as you, nothing and no one can come close to loving you as much as I do. I love you.

Just like how a burger meal is incomplete without chips and a drink, my day is incomplete if you don’t give me those flirty winks. I love you baby.

Love messages

No one else loves me the way you do. No one else makes me feel the way you do. I am loving you all my life for this.

If my love is a vehicle, you are sure the fuel that ever have been giving it all it takes to move. You are my very best forever more.

 

Leave a Reply

