Love quotes for her

Love quotes for her How to say these beautiful words to her? Send a love quotes slip a tag her in cute tweet, post a funny quote on her Facebook, send flirty quotes on Snap chat  the options are endless as long as you’re willing to open up your heart express your feeling by these love quotes hope you will like these love quotes for her

love

Love quotes for her 

I started flirting with you because you were the hottest girl I had ever laid my eyes on. Now I have fallen in love with you because you have the most beautiful heart I have ever felt. I love you.

Love quotes

I had such a wonderful dream that you were mine, then I woke up smiling because I realized it was not just a dream.

I wish to share my life with you. My morning and night, giving it all to you. If you ask why, I’ll say it’s because you deserve more than enough of that. I love you.

 

Love quote images 

Accidents do happen, I slip, I trip, I stumble and fall, usually I don’t mind it at all but now I don’t know what to do coz I slipped and fell in love with you.

Of all those that are sweet you are undoubtedly the sweetest. No one else would have made me feel this way. You rock my world. I love you

I wish every day is celebration of love and you will be my valentine. You dying for me wouldn’t have been better than you living for me. I love you.

Inspirational love quotes 

As I lay down the cards in the game of solitaire. I see the king and queen of hearts side by side, I remember you and me and how you left me for the jack of hearts.

Last night I matched every star in the single with a reason why I love you, and I was doing great until I ran out of stars.

Leave a Reply

