Love quotes for girlfriend

Love quotes for girlfriend If you’re looking for where to get such love quotes  that you can send to your lover and make her wanting to have you around them at all time, then you’re in the right place now to read and put to use lots of the love quotes for girlfriend we can send these love quotes to whats app or Facebook

love imagess

Love quotes for girlfriend 

Before I was in a relationship with you, I was suffering from commitment phobia. After being in a relationship with you, I am suffering from an addiction call love.

True love quotes 

To survive, humans need air, food and water. I just need your hugs, smiles and kisses. I love you.

You deserve all of me. You deserve my morning, night and noon. You deserve my present and future because you are my very best. I love you.

Best love quotes
Ideas can never be lost to love you, as long as the oceans would not stop to flow. If I would give you all of me, you deserve it. I love you.

You are always in my mind, In my dreams, when I’m awake, I’m always thinking of you. I just want you to know that I’m missing you so. I Love you so much!

I would cross a hundred oceans just to be with you and hold you tight. I’d climb the tallest mountains just to be with you every night. I miss you so much. For you, I’d do anything.

Love quotes for him 

 I finally got my past, present, and future tenses correct today: I love you, I loved you, and I will love you forever and always!

Your touch does to me what a pebble does, when dropped into the calm waters of a lake. You send ripples through my body and my soul. I love you sweetie.

I don’t know what relationship status I should use for my Facebook because there is nothing called ‘madly in love’, which I am with you. I love you.

Leave a Reply

