Deep love quotes

Deep love quotes Love is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable.

love45

Deep love quotes 

Love grows by giving. The love we give away is the only love we keep. The only way to retain love is to give it away.

Love quotes for her 

I have a deep love for life and my fellow human beings. I try to understand everything that everybody does, even if it seems wrong to me.

I may not get to see you as often as I like. I may not get to hold you in my arms all through the night. But deep in my heart I truly know, you’re the one that I love, and I can’t let you go.

Deep love quotes 

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That’s what I hope to give you forever.

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

Your kiss tells me to wait. To never let go, to hold onto us and never lose hope. I feel it in my soul and know it in my heart. You’re my true love since the beginning of time, it’s been written in the stars.

Love messages 

To love is to risk not being loved in return. To hope is to risk pain. To try is to risk failure, but risks must be taken, because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing.

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That’s what I hope to give you forever.

Leave a Reply

