Best love quotes

best love quotes for your partner ,lover the love make things beautiful the love make life too beautiful so get best love quotes for your partner him or her to express your feeling about them what you feel and what you things so with the help of best love quotes express your feeling to your partner

love 2

Best love quotes 

If I could be anything in the world I would want to be a teardrop because I would be born in your eyes, live on your cheeks, and die on your lips

i fell in love with you because you loved me when i couldn’t love myself

True love quotes 

I will never leave you nor forsake you.” Please remember this… Even if you have never talked to God in your life, do it, because God is always, always, always there for you and he will never give up on trying to win your heart to live for him

Love you without reason, for no reason I want you, need you also without reason, but I know you are just the man I’m looking form

Best love quotes 

i wonder if you smile when you hear my name like i do when i hear yours

Every heart sings a song, incomplete, until another heart whispers back. Those who wish to sing always find a song. At the touch of a lover, everyone becomes a poet.”

I love my life because it gave me you
I love you because you are my life

Love quotes for him 

I wish to share my life with you. My morning and night, giving it all to you. If you ask why, I’ll say it’s because you deserve more than enough of that. I love you.

Of all those that are sweet you are undoubtedly the sweetest. No one else would have made me feel this way. You rock my world. I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

