True love quotes

True love quotes a collection of true love quotes romantic love for your true love.looking for a romantic true love quotes for your partner send him or her day and night you can get lots of true  love quotes in this web site it’s so beauty full and brings so much happiness we can send this whats app and Facebook to your partner

love 123

True love quotes  

When you see a falling star to night, make a wish, it will come true because I wished and I found you.

True love quotes 

When I first saw you, you took my breath away.
When you first talked to me, I couldn’t think.
When you asked me out, I couldn’t respond.
When you touched me, I got shivers all through my body.
And when we first kissed, I floated away in my dreams.

We never know how this closeness has started. We will never know how it would end. But whatever happens, when our closeness is gone, I will never forget how you made me smile once in a while

Best love quotes 

We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love

Sometimes a super short message like this is just what he needs to make his day. Personally, I love this text message and think he will love it every time.

Love quotes for him

If love fails, set yourself free, let your heart spread its wings and fly again. Remember you may find love and lose it, but when love dies, you never have to die with it.

You may not love me like I love you,You may not care for me like I care for you But if you ever need me, I will always be around for you.

Leave a Reply

