Love images and quotes

love images and quotes for your love partner to express your feelings about him or her what you feel about him or her by way love images and quotes Looking for romantic love images and quotes that you can send you partner day and night?  It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness

123love

Love images and quotes

The fate of love is that it is always too little or too much. Don’t live your life with someone you want to live with; live it with someone you can’t live without.

Love quotes for her

It’s magic each time we hold each other, each time we cuddle, and each time we kiss. I feel goosebumps all over again. I never want to let you go for fear of losing you, so I just hold on a little bit tighter each day, refusing to let go. You will never know the warmth I feel inside me when I’m with you. You’re all I ever wanted.

Deep love quotes 

An adorable little comment that is sure to make him smile from ear to ear. At first he might be a little worried that you only ‘like him’ but as he reads on, he’ll get the message loud and clear that you do in fact LOVE him!

I trust you, babe. And you know what? That’s a better compliment than I love you. Want to know why? Because you don’t always trust someone you love, but you can always love the person you trust- forever.

Love messages 

We never know how this closeness has started. We will never know how it would end. But whatever happens, when our closeness is gone, I will never forget how you made me smile once in a while

You may not love me like I love you,You may not care for me like I care for you But if you ever need me, I will always be around for you.

 

Leave a Reply

