Love Quotes and wishes

Love quotes and wishes You can make your lover, wife, husband, girlfriend or boyfriend feel like they are the most important person in your life by writing them a love wishes, a quotes or sending a romantic card. Leaving funny quotes in your loved ones lunch box or in voicemail messages will give them a reason to smile throughout the day and you will be one of the main things they list when thinking of great things that make them happy

love pic1

Love quotes and wishes

I believe that dreams can come true, because mine did when I met you, my love. I will always love you. I swear.

True love quotes
Maybe it’s too early to say I love you, but I can’t keep it a secret. I’ve never felt this perfectly happy, and I wanted you to know that you’re the reason why.

I knew my feelings for you were real when I spent more time thinking about you than worrying about myself.

Best love quotes
If I know what love is, it is because of you. Never leave me. I would be an empty flame without you and my life would lose meaning.

I know God has someone special for me, and there’s no need to search for him, for he has found me, and I have found him. I have loved you all my life!

My love for you is like a shade of tree That wants nothing in return of its shade! I love you unconditionally!!!!! i love you !!!!!

Love quotes for him

Someone up there in heaven must be watching out for me since they sent me the most beautiful angel in my life, and that is you. I love you!

All my life, I have been waiting for you. All my life, I have dreamed of someone like you. And now, I’m happy that it’s all come true. Thank you for coming into my life, I love you!

Leave a Reply

