Love quotes and images

Love quotes and images You do not need to wait for a special occasion to express your love for your girlfriend, wife or partner. If you are madly in love with her and you want her to know how much she means to you, go ahead, express your feelings at anytime you want to with the help of love quotes top love quotes are collections

Valentine's Day Card -  I Love You

Love quotes and images

For the touch of your hand, for the beat of your heart, for your small embrace, for your sweet kiss, for all that my heart loves you so strongly tonight.

Love quotes
Imagine me holding your hand. But wait, between them there is something. Oh, it’s a little heart. It is a small world that we haven’t opened yet. It beats. It waits for our tender kiss and then we will be able to sense it with our own hearts.

Don’t be afraid to fall in love again. Open your heart and follow where it leads you…and remember, shoot for the moon.

In my hands is this heart. I want you to have it, because I’m so clumsy, so I’m afraid I’ll lose it or easily give it to someone else.

Love quotes images

I wanted to let you know that wherever I am and whatever will happen to me, I will always think of you each and every day. And I won’t ever get tired doing it over and over again. I love you!

Honey, all my days with you are days that are worth living. In fact, I have already forgotten what it feels like to be alone, I love you!

Inspirational love quotes

All the little things you do have given warmth to my heart. You are certainly a constant source of joy in my life. I want you to know that I will never cease to love you.

Just seeing your face brightens even the darkest of my days. Your light radiantly shines in everything that I do, I love you!

Leave a Reply

