Love messages and images

Love Messages and images  for Her, Love Messages and images for  Him, Love Messages and images for Boyfriend, Love Messages and images for Girlfriend, Love Messages and images for Wife, Love Messages and images  for Husband.Messages and images  for Her, Messages and images for Him, love  Messages and images for Boyfriend, love Messages and images for Girlfriend, love Messages and images for Husband, love  Messages and images for Wife.

 

love pic3

Love messages and images

Of all those that are sweet you are undoubtedly the sweetest. No one else would have made me feel this way. You rock my world. I love you.

I want to be your courage when things go wrong and the lyrics to your heart when it lost romantic rhythms. Wouldn’t you let me? I love you.

Love quotes for her

I wish every day is celebration of love and you will be my valentine. You dying for me wouldn’t have been better than you living for me. I love you.

No one else loves me the way you do. No one else makes me feel the way you do. I am loving you all my life for this.

Deep love quotes

I love my life because it gave me you
I love you because you are my life

We never know how this closeness has started. We will never know how it would end. But whatever happens, when our closeness is gone, I will never forget how you made me smile once in a while

Whats app status loves

A great love? It’s when you shed tears and still you care for him, it’s when he ignores you and still you long for him. It’s when he begins to love another and yet you still smile and say I’m happy for you.

Love can never be wrong, sometimes, you blame the situation or even the person. But no matter who you blame, if it really wasn’t the will of God, it just wouldn’t be.

Leave a comment